top of page

London Underground Collective (2008)

London Underground Collective



London Underground Collective is one of my final project for my bachelor's degree. Antonio Telmo, Dasha Redkina and I had the same interest in busking and we decided to make a documentary together.  It was presented at an art event by Park Road Pilot at Passing Clouds in London.


Guitar - David O'connell
Guitar & Vocal - Yoko Hallelujah
Flute & Drums Duo - Zashiki Warashi
Steelpan - Susannah McAuley
Chapman Stick - Winston Skerritt


** The film is only for non-commercial use and I do not have licence for the musics in the film.

bottom of page